skip to content

Kontakt zu den Vereinsorganen

 

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Senioren / Stadt Mettmann

Ralf Becker

  1.Vorsitzender@fc-mettmann-08.de

2. Vorsitzender

Finanzvorstand

Holger Tausendfreund

  2.Vorsitzender@fc-mettmann-08.de

3. Vorsitzender

Sponsoring

Michael Buhk

  3.Vorsitzender@fc-mettmann-08.de

4. Vorsitzender

Jugend

Christian Bartsch

  4.Vorsitzender@fc-mettmann-08.de

5. Vorsitzende

Geschäftsführerin / Verwaltung

Dagmar Bauer

  5.Vorsitzende@fc-mettmann-08.de

 
 
Verwaltungsrat

Verwaltungsrat

Verwaltungsrat@fc-mettmann-08.de

 
 
Geschäftsstelle

Mitglieder / Beiträge

Carolin Vogel

carolin.vogel@fc-mettmann-08.de

 
 
Sponsoring

Sponsoring

Sponsoring@fc-mettmann-08.de

 
 
Sonstige Funktionen

Turniere

Turniere@fc-mettmann-08.de

Zeugwart

Zeugwart@fc-mettmann-08.de